Problem with Public Post Preview

Hello

I have activated the “Public Post Preview” plugin, and since +/- one week I receive a notification in Chrome each time I save a draft post, even if I did not activate the PPP for this post. The notification displays the not rewrited link (ie. /?p=xxxx)

I’m on Wordpress 5.5.1 and I use Jquery migrate Helper plugin.

Any idea about it ?